Møter og saker
Medlemer i Vik sokneråd

VIK SOKNERÅD 2016 -2019

Namn Verv Tlf E-post
Reidunn Bolstad Leiar / medl. st.Kyrkjestova 905 33 581 reidunn.bolstad@vik.kommune.no
Per Olav Geithus Nestleiar/ v.medl. st. Kyrkjestova 950 41 606 per.geithus@gmail.com
Ingunn Bjørk Refsdal Fellesr. leiar 971 86 721 ingunn.bjork.refsdal@gmail.com
Brit Eli Vassli Vararepr. fellesråd 954 17 069 bevassli@gmail.com
Inger Alise Myrkaskog Skrivar 416 60 670 inger.myrkaskog@hotmail.com
Inger Anne Opheim Tryti Diakoniutval 482 40 316 iaotryti@live.no
Svein Arne Stavedal Drægni medl. st. Kyrkjestova 971 52 223 svadne@hotmail.com
Målfrid Øvstedal Kollsete tilst.koordinator/kontotilg. 415 44 114 alfred.kollsete@sogn.no
Jostein Skutlaberg Sokneprest 977 72 681

jostein.skutlaberg@vik.kommune.no

Brit Karin Brekke 1.Varamedl. 481 44 584 britbrekke@icloud.co

                                                                               

Innkalling 040417
Innkalling 28.02.17
Innkalling 17.01.17
Møtebok 17.01.17
Innkalling 06.12.16
Møtereferat 6. des.
Innkalling 08.11.16
Møtereferat 8. nov
Møtereferat 27.sept.
Innkalling 23.08.16
Møtereferat 23. aug.
Innkalling 07.06
Møtebok 7. juni
Innkalling 19.04.16
Side1 av 3Først   Forrige   [1]  2  3  Neste   Sist