Møter og saker
Medlemer i Fellesrådet

VIK KYRKJELEGE FELLESRÅD 2016 - 2019

Namn Verv Tlf E-post
Ingunn Bjørk Refsdal, Vik Leiar 971 86 721 ingunn.bjork.refsdal@gmail.com
Laila Sunde, Vangsnes Nestleiar 918 65 399 sognalaila@gmail.com
Nann Ingunn Simlenes, Fresvik   415 70 815 simlenes@hotmail.com
Leif Eikeland, Feios   908 68 520 leif.eikeland@vikorsta.no
Ola Engum, Arnafjord   975 34 827 ola.engum@sogn.no
Olav Turvoll, Ordførar   979 52 501 olav.turvoll@vik.kommune.no
Jostein Skutlaberg, Sokneprest   977 72 681 jostein.skutlaberg@vik.kommune.no

 

Visitasforedrag
Innkalling 13.03.2017
Protokoll fellesråd
Innkalling fellesråd 2.mai